Cheryl Heywood
Library Director

Cheryl Heywood
360-943-5001
cheywood@trl.org
Kristine Tardiff 
Public Services Manager
Kristine Tardiff
360-704-4554
ktardiff@trl.org

TRL Administrative Service Center
415 Tumwater Blvd. SW
Tumwater, WA 98501

  • 360-943-5001
  • 1-877-284-6237
    (1-877-2timber)

Contact your local library

Library Board of Trustees

Ask A Librarian

  • 704-INFO
    (360-704-4636)
  • 1-800-562-6022 (Outside Olympia calling area)

Job Information:
Human Resources Department - 360-704-4513

Volunteer Services:
Human Resources Department - 360-704-4513
Or, contact your local library

ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) Information:
Cheryl Heywood - 360-704-4554

Veterans' History Project:
Tim Mallory - 360-704-4502

TRL Foundation:
360-358-5230

Telecirc - Call the library catalog to renew items or hear a list of items you have checked out and on hold.

  • 360-586-1599
  • 1-800-582-9703 (Outside Olympia calling area)

 

Brenda Lane
Executive Assistant
Brenda Lane
360-704-4501
blane@trl.org
Felicia Wilson
Collection Services Manager
Felicia Wilson
360-704-4526
fwilson@trl.org
Josh Jordan
Information Technology Manager

Josh Jordan
360-704-4518
jajordan@trl.org
Eric Lowell
Business Manager

Eric Lowell
360-704-4517
elowell@trl.org

Walter Bracy
Human Resources Manager
Walter Bracy
360-704-4513
wbracy@trl.org 

Jeff Kleingartner
Communications Manager

Jeff Kleingartner
360-704-4507
jkleingartner@trl.org

LG Nelson
Facilities Manager
LG Nelson
360-704-4510
lnelson@trl.org

District Manager - User Experience, Innovation and Special Projects
360-704-4502
Vacant

Kendra Jones
District Manager – Youth and Family Services
Kendra Jones
360-704-4576
kjones@trl.org

 Alice Goudeaux
District Manager – Outreach and Community Engagement
Alice Goudeaux
360-704-4620
agoudeaux@trl.org  

Ryan Williams
District Manager – Circulation, Data and Assessment
Ryan Williams
360-704-4565
rwilliams@trl.org

Lora Boone
Training Coordinator
Lora Boone
360-704-4506
lboone@trl.org